Visit one of our 2 locations!     Jeffersonville    New Albany

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Car Dealer In Jeffersonville, IN

Isaacs Pre-Owned Autos
Isaacs Pre-Owned Autos Isaacs Pre-Owned Autos
812-786-4034 $$$
Feb 25, 2022,
I was in the market for Toyota Tacoma and searched through Car Gurus nationwide. Isaacs had the Tacoma I was looking for. Since lived 2 hours away, I requested photos of the undercarriage before I made the trip and they promptly sent them to me. Upon my visit I met the owner and Finance Manager Jason. They provided the best car buying experience I have ever had, and I have had many. No pressure whatsoever, very clean office, very clean cars, and most importantly very non-typical car salesman stereotype. I highly recommend Isaacs, it's worth the drive from wherever you live. Thanks again!
Isaacs Pre-Owned Autos Isaacs Pre-Owned Autos
812-786-4034 $$$
Apr 26, 2021,
absolutely would recommend. the experience my wife and I had buying our Lincoln MKX was amazing. It was a quick and painless process. the amount of time and effort they put into each vehicle is amazing. ever need another car in the future this is the place to go.
Facebook (Private Profile)
Isaacs Pre-Owned Autos Isaacs Pre-Owned Autos
812-786-4034 $$$
Apr 26, 2021,
absolutely would recommend. the experience my wife and I had buying our Lincoln MKX was amazing. It was a quick and painless process. the amount of time and effort they put into each vehicle is amazing. ever need another car in the future this is the place to go.
Facebook (Private Profile)
Isaacs Pre-Owned Autos Isaacs Pre-Owned Autos
812-786-4034 $$$
Mar 27, 2021,
Great service and even better prices! Got a great deal on a 2017 Nissan Frontier for my husband and couldn’t be happier. Their prices are comparable to other used car lots or slightly cheaper in many cases but you really save on the doc signing fees.. 1/2 or 1/3 of what other dealerships are charging. Will definitely return when it’s time for me to upgrade my vehicle!
Facebook (Private Profile)
Isaacs Pre-Owned Autos Isaacs Pre-Owned Autos
812-786-4034 $$$
Mar 27, 2021,
Great service and even better prices! Got a great deal on a 2017 Nissan Frontier for my husband and couldn’t be happier. Their prices are comparable to other used car lots or slightly cheaper in many cases but you really save on the doc signing fees.. 1/2 or 1/3 of what other dealerships are charging. Will definitely return when it’s time for me to upgrade my vehicle!
Facebook (Private Profile)
Isaacs Pre-Owned Autos Isaacs Pre-Owned Autos
812-786-4034 $$$
Jan 15, 2021,
The best service you could ask for when buying no pressure no hassle very honest and upfront 10/10 would do business again. Ian is the man
Facebook (Private Profile)
Isaacs Pre-Owned Autos Isaacs Pre-Owned Autos
812-786-4034 $$$
Jan 15, 2021,
The best service you could ask for when buying no pressure no hassle very honest and upfront 10/10 would do business again. Ian is the man
Facebook (Private Profile)
Isaacs Pre-Owned Autos Isaacs Pre-Owned Autos
812-786-4034 $$$
Jan 2, 2021,
Great buying experience today. Jason Paynter was excellent to work with. Awesome vehicle at a great price. Thanks!
Facebook (Private Profile)
Isaacs Pre-Owned Autos Isaacs Pre-Owned Autos
812-786-4034 $$$
Jan 2, 2021,
Great buying experience today. Jason Paynter was excellent to work with. Awesome vehicle at a great price. Thanks!
Facebook (Private Profile)
Isaacs Pre-Owned Autos Isaacs Pre-Owned Autos
812-786-4034 $$$
Dec 5, 2020,
Buying experience, customer service, responsive and attentive! Excellent Service! Our initial contact was with Dustin but we also worked with Jason as the deal progressed. Extremely responsive and timely. We asked for their best out the door price and they didn't hesitate to give us a price well below the website asking price and frankly told us that was the best they could do. We felt it was great price for the vehicle in question and that sealed the deal. We purchased long-distance, living in WI so we were purchasing without a test drive or in person inspection, but the vehicle is flawless and was well represented. The final purchase took a few weeks to send paperwork back and forth and secure financing but we had the time. Isaac's even coordinated a transport service to get the vehicle to us. Overall it has been an easy process and Dustin and Jason have been patient and very responsive to all our questions. We obviously don't live in the area but I would highly recommend Isaac's to anyone in the area or considering a purchase, even if long-distant! Thank you!
Facebook (Private Profile)
Isaacs Pre-Owned Autos Isaacs Pre-Owned Autos
812-786-4034 $$$
Dec 5, 2020,
Buying experience, customer service, responsive and attentive! Excellent Service! Our initial contact was with Dustin but we also worked with Jason as the deal progressed. Extremely responsive and timely. We asked for their best out the door price and they didn't hesitate to give us a price well below the website asking price and frankly told us that was the best they could do. We felt it was great price for the vehicle in question and that sealed the deal. We purchased… See more
Facebook (Private Profile)
Isaacs Pre-Owned Autos Isaacs Pre-Owned Autos
812-786-4034 $$$
Nov 25, 2020,
Jason at Isaac’s in Jeffersonville was absolutely fantastic! He didn’t hound us. But led us to the perfect deal and vehicle for our needs! He was so friendly and personable. They have great, clean vehicles at deals you can’t pass by. If you are in the market to purchase a vehicle don’t look over this store!!
Facebook (Private Profile)
Isaacs Pre-Owned Autos Isaacs Pre-Owned Autos
812-786-4034 $$$
Nov 5, 2020,
Hey, if you want a great experience buying an automobile, go no where but Isaac’s!!! Just bought my truck from Isaac’s! The service and attention to detail is off the charts. And Dustin got me the financial aspects I needed, along with the exact truck I was looking for!! I was referred to Dustin and Isaac’s by a close friend, and now I’m doing the same for you!!!
Facebook (Private Profile)
Isaacs Pre-Owned Autos Isaacs Pre-Owned Autos
812-786-4034 $$$
Sep 21, 2020,
They do a great job of making it easy to purchase a vehicle from them. The staff was easy to work with and I felt no pressure at anytime.
Facebook (Private Profile)
Isaacs Pre-Owned Autos Isaacs Pre-Owned Autos
812-786-4034 $$$
Jul 3, 2020,
I bought a 2015 Ford Transit van for my bus from Isaacs. I dealt with Robert. Nothing but great customer service and amazing speed and efficiency. All in all, we spent about 1 hour. That included the test drive. I highly recommend buying from here.
Facebook (Private Profile)
Isaacs Pre-Owned Autos Isaacs Pre-Owned Autos
812-786-4034 $$$
Nov 20, 2019,
Dustin and Robert are amazing. Honest and hassle free. Shared with them my needs and my budget and they work extra hard going above and beyond to deliver an amazing car but a wonderful experience. If you’re looking for a used car and want a good experience give these men a call or just drop by. We are very satisfied customers.
Facebook (Private Profile)
Isaacs Pre-Owned Autos Isaacs Pre-Owned Autos
812-786-4034 $$$
★★★★★
16 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us